the €16.65 challenge

How many cafe drawings can I get out of €16.65 in Seville?

While home in the UK for a friends wedding and a bit of Glasgow Commonwealth Games action; my parents made me the fine, and always welcome, gift of a big pile of small denomination european currency, totalling in a very respectable €16.65.

Given I may not be in this Spanish city for very much longer, and in my current financial state I need to put this to maximum use  –  I calculate that it may stretch to as many as 11 or 12 coffees.

Just how many drawings and how much coffee can I get out of this stash?

Stay tuned.

 

2 thoughts on “the €16.65 challenge

Leave a Reply

